Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Amazing customer service, reliable, knowledgeable and friendly team! They walked me through the whole buying process with kindness and patience. They also do stand behind the quality of their cars. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Jaylene in the service department is amazing!! She’s knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and friendly to boot! She makes sure you understand everything that’s going on with your car. You won’t be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Always a pleasant experience. Great staff and shop make it easy to wait for my car. Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Excellent service in the sales department. I will recommend family and friends to this establishment. An enjoyable and pleasant atmosphere was felt during the process of purchasing the vehicle. Shout out to Veronica, the salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Amazing buying experience. Ryan Virtue, Sales Manager, and Brandon O'quin, Finance Manager, took great care of me and got me an amazing deal on my new car. Thank you for making this smooth and simple.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Jessica Schaeffler was amazing in helping me through the car purchasing process. She and the team took time to explain the details and was very patient while I sorted out stuff on my end. I never felt rushed or pushed to a decision.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

Even though the current car market is incredibly challenging, INFINITI of Bellevue offered very competitive pricing, little sales pressure, and a quick signing process. I was in and out within 2 hours, which was very much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Darren was an awesome salesman who was very patient and incredibly helpful during the process. He truly cared that we had a good experience and I would definitely enjoy the car buying process with Darren again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my car.. zero problems very nice friendly and professional plus it was quick I'm very happy and would return to buy another when it's time for a new one

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

This was a seamless, easy, and pretty quick process. Salespeople were personable and very friendly. I am happy to have dealt with this dealership today.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

The team had very quick responses to my inquiries, and helped me through the process quickly. Very good people to work with, notably Brandon, Veronica, and Brandon

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

My first time purchasing a car at this dealership and it was excellent!! All around a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Bellevue!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

It was really good! We got a good deal on a car that was used and it is still brand new. The car we got was a 328i and it sounds and looks nice!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

This wS a great experience in car buying. They really put the customer first. I'm from out of town and had a limited amount of time . This dealership went overboard making this happen. I was able to make a couple of hour long visits to take care of everything.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Darren was so Awesome experience so polite and patient with me! I love INFINITI of Bellevue ! Have purchased multiple cars from here , love the service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

First class all the way. Found the used car I wanted (one owner local, no accidents, low miles) Brandon found the right financing terms to fit my needs, Russ prepared the vehicle. I was pressed for time and they had me in and out within 90 mins. This is what buying from a dealership should be! Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Daren has been so helpful during the whole process. He's super friendly and will try his very best (even when he's not at work) to put you in a car quickly and affordably as possible. He's a automotive junkie just like me so I know that he knows what he's talking about. I would highly recommend working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

He is so nice. Good service, patiently explained. Very excellent service from Darren , will be recocomending to freinds and family! Im so happy with my qx50!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Excellent service and quality vehicles, Darren was so helpful and knowledgable, he made our car buying process smooth and simple. I will be reccomending to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Pro: Jessica was great. She worked extra hard to get the deal done and was willing to call me as to not waste either of our time. She went above and beyond to make it work and even got me a solid rate. Con: One of the managers that I first met with wasn’t willing to make a deal and extremely lowballed my car trade in value that I ended up selling my car elsewhere. If it wasn’t for Jessica I would have taken my business elsewhere

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Great place! The lounge has a ton of snacks and drinks available. Kept very tidy and clean. They have a great selection of cars. I received great customer service and sales.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Darren and Ryan and Brandon were fantastic! I really appreciate the service provided and i look forward to seeing them again sometime! thanks INFINITI of Adrian Piscuc

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Excellent, honest and very helpful. Very thorough through the whole process. Darren and Alan and Brooke were fantastic, super grateful this experience! Very excited to work with this dealership and will be reccomending to friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

My husband and I stopped in here to check out a used BMW 640i that we found online. We worked with Darren to view the car and got a good rundown on the features of the car and the background. He did a great job of smoothly accommodating us all the way from overview through the test drive to the final purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my Pre- owned car from this Dealership. The salesman, Brandon Gilmore, and the Business Manager, Brandon O'Quin, worked with me every step of the way to make this happen for me and I really appreciate it. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

We actually were replacing a vehicle that we had purchased recently that was totaled. Our local dealership had nothing left in stock. We found our replacement at INFINITI Bellevue and worked the transaction from Southern CA. Ryan did an amazing job and we are ecstatic.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Very easy going got done quick and gave us the deal of a lifetime. People were great, they helped us with our kids. Taught us everything we needed to know about the car as well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Pretty good service, nice people, work with you, and have a great facility. Customer service was definitely a great strong point, would recommend Darren here.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Best place to go if you want quality service and feel your best interest is at heart. Any opportunity to exceed expectations is always taken here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I cannot begin to explain the level of respect and care you receive when coming here, they really don't miss a beat. You will be nothing other than completely amazed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Non pressure sales team, easy people to work with. Wonderful management in service and sales as well. Privately owned, so better experience throughout the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

We had communication with Darren prior to arriving at the dealership, and the outstanding service continued when we arrived. Professional, friendly, and efficient. Thanks for getting our deal done.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Very clean and family friendly place. Easy to work with and no pressure from sales or finance manager. I been recommending this place to all of my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Darren found the car of our dreams! We live a few hours away and we initially made contact with Darren via phone. He was fast and courteous over the phone and even more so in person. We arrived at the dealership and he had the car front and center for us. Needless to say we left very happy. Thanks Darren

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Sean Kiani, our salesman, was very knowledgeable about the QX50 and he explained all the features. He did an excellent job of teaching me the basics in order to test drive it. He has a wonderful personality and it made for an amazing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I have been driving my QX50 now for almost 12 months and I have to say that I love it! I used to drive a BMW 7-Series but my old man said I'd really enjoy an INFINITI more and he was right!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Excellent staff, service and selection . Really listened to my needs and extremely thorough in customer service ! I will be back for all of my automotive needs !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great service team, prompt service, comfortable waiting area, work completed on plan and estimate. Nice clean service loaner provided. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Fantastic buying experience. Top notch knowledgeable salesperson (Veronica) knew all about the vehicle and no-pressure, friendly finance person (Brooke); building was top notch and spotless, highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience when buying car. Both Sales representative Sean and Rous made the process very easy for us. They provided all the information we needed, were patient during test rides, and understood our need very well. Overall pleased with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

First of all I HATE the car buying process… however I absolutely LOVED working with Veronica and Brandon….. the process was painless. Veronica showed me some great cars and when I found the one I loved Brandon worked magic for a deal that worked for me. I definitely recommend working with INFINITI of Bellevue for your next car purchase!!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

I was helped by Sean K to buy a used car. He was friendly and fun to chat with. He was able to answer all my questions plus some. Finance specialist was super knowledgeable too. Great team here 👍

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from INFINITI of Bellevue. Both times I dealt directly with Brandon OQuin. I knew him from his previous dealership. The process was smooth, the rates were favorable and he is willing to go the extra mile to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Thanks once again to the team at INFINITI of Bellevue.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Brandon Gilmore was my salesperson for the second time in my vehicle purchase. He was extremely helpful both times when I needed a new vehicle. Brandon has always been very patient when answering all my questions, ( I always have a lot of them) even though at times he's had to repeat his answers more than once. I feel I can and indeed have called upon him for advice as well as tutorials re my cars. I think Brandon is an asset to the Infinity dealership in Bellevue. I would like to add that I have been with this dealership ...

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Great from start to finish. I worked with Sean to test drive and settle on a very competitive price. The process wrapped up with Brooke on the finance side and she was very polite and professional. She showed me additional packages for the car which were no brainers. Overall 10 out of 10.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

This is my second car from them. There will be a third someday. The people are very nice and helpful. I love the way the car looks and drives.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I scheduled an appointment to test drive a Q70 and when I arrived it was already parked outside ready for me to drive and inspect. Russ and Allen were extremely nice and helpful. Allen gave me a great deal on my car. When it came to purchasing the car, the process was very efficient and fast. It took about an hour to go through financing and signing paperwork, which in the past has always taken 2 hours. Overall very happy with my purchase and best car buying experience to date.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Just purchased a new QX55 from Brandon G at INFINITI of Bellevue. We upgraded my car to get more safety features like lane departure warning and Apple Car Play. It’s the right balance of practical family car and sporty fun. Already this weekend my husband has borrowed my car twice, when he could have just as easily taken his. This is our fourth vehicle from INFINITI of Bellevue. Their service and sales team are great. No pressure and he are always striving to ensure we’re happy. The dealership followed all Covid procedures and even had treats for our ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I just leased my 8th INFINITI. This dealership has serviced all my vehicles starting with the original G35 coupe. I’m now in my second QX 50, that I love. The repairs have always been top shelf. I can recommend the sales division now. Russ was my sales rep and I believe he is honest. Frankly, as a female business owner, I have detested working with car dealers. Normally I have a male cousin negotiate. This was relatively easy. Brooke is one if their finance people and she was great. So ask for Russ and Brooke for financing.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I’m a first time car buyer from a dealership. INFINITI had a gorgeous Jeep for sale that I knew I wanted before I even showed up. Despite being able to fully recognize this, Brandon Gilmore, in sales, brought me in, showed me the car, and let me ask a million questions about it. He never pushed me to make a decision, and was amenable to the time I needed to take to think about the numbers. He is personable, down to earth, laid back and seemed genuinely excited to sell me my dream car, without being pushy or overly ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

They were very helpful, answered all my questions and helped me learn about all the new features in the car. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Great Sales Team was super helpful during the process of buying the car and were very welcoming and made the process as smooth as possible!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Dealership had the cars advertised on their website which is a big plus. Great selection, cars in nice condition, and facility was beautiful. Thanks to many who helped with easy process especially Yung.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

My salesman Brandon and the Business Manager Brandon were awesome to work with! No pressure, laid back, easy process. Did not feel as if I were just another number being shoved into a car. The whole process was very personable and I felt like they were fair in the deal. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

We had a great experience buying a pre owned Honda CRV atInfinity of Bellevue yesterday. Shawn was kind, patient and helpful and made the whole process pleasant. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I give the highest rating to our experience at Infinity Bellevue. They gave us Excellent service from the beginning. I inquired online and Russ got right back to me and set up a test drive. He was very helpful. Also Alan gave quality personal assistance. And Brandon made the final paperwork and loan process a breeze! Thank you Infinity Bellevue Team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Buying a car was easy at Infinity of Bellevue. Dealership is clean and comfortable, I came in with young son and he could enjoy some soft drinks and snacks they offer while I was buying a car. So it's very family friendly. Also knowledgeable and professional staff. Excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

The best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Went above and beyond what I expected to get the the best deal on the vehicle. Extremely professional and nice, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Pretty quick and painless process in buying the exact vehicle I was seeking. Brandon O’Quin was fantastic when it came to financing (best I’ve worked with) and Yung Yoon was very respectful and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

I've purchased over six cars over the past 14 years at INFINITI of Bellevue and worked with Russ B for nearly all of them. As usual the team makes it easy to work with them. They listen to my needs, accommodate with necessary financial support and choice of cars. This last transaction was for a lease buyout and purchase of a used car. Alan (used car manager), Russ (sales) and Brooke (Finance) were all top notch. We'll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Yung Yoon and Brandon O’Quin worked there magic and got a more than fair deal! I would highly recommend stopping by if you’re in the market for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The service and communication was outstanding. Always a pleasure to bring the car to this dealership. Associates are friendly and very helpful. Always giving suggestions but not forcing you to do anything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Never have I selected a car and eliminated all the competition. Hope the QX50 lives up to my expectations. Yung, stayed in touch w me, and we arrive at a fair deal. Good experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Veronica and Brandon were amazing! I went in and bought my first car and they made my process so easy and effortless! Recommend this dealership 10 out of 10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Truly FIRST CLASS! Jayleene described every aspect of my service in full detail, absolutely no surprises. She then thoroughly reviewed with me exactly what was performed on my car, as well the technician’s recommendations for services that will be needed and a timeline for when those should be performed. My wife and I have had services done on our numerous Infiniti’s dating back to 2010 at Lynwood, the previous Kirkland dealership and the Tacoma/Fife dealership and my experience at Bellevue (specifically Jayleene) was without question the best one yet! I very highly recommend Bellevue INFINITI for all/any ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Ive hads terrible dealership experiences in the past, but INFINITI Bellevue has changed my entire perception of what its like to shop for a car. Russ was attentive, patient, and incredibly hard working when it came to finding a new car that suited our needs. Brandon spent more time than i expected to dig through every lender possible to get us our best deal, and we couldnt be happier walking away after this experience. The dealership is gorgeous, inviting, and stocked with tons of fantastic new and used cars, no shortage of selection. It ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Came in looking for a used car with still good value and quality to it. Found a Honda CRV from Infinity in Bellevue and went with it. Service was smooth, fast, and great hostility. Excited about my new car and thank you to everyone over at Infinity!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I will start off by saying I hate the process of buying a car. But Brandon and his team were awesome. I called in advance to have them pull out the two vehicles we were interested in driving which they had ready for us upon our arrival. They were quick courteous and had all of the appropriate documentation ready and available to discuss. When we were not prepared to make a decision that evening there was no pressure at all. I emailed after working hours to let them know which car we would like to purchase and got a response ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Veronica was fantastic to work with. Helped with the purchase of a used Model 3 Tesla. I asked for videos of the car, interior photos, etc and she got them to me right away. Most of the purchase was done over computer/phones...couldn't have gone better. 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Bought a used 2018 Audi A4 Allroad thru these guys and the buying process was smooth and straightforward. Big props to them for letting me test-drive at my relative leisure to allow for social distancing. They were also very fair with my trade-in and subsequently replaced all four tires on my new vehicle immediately prior to delivery. That alone would have cost me a whole lot in the future so thank you sooo much! 10/10 would buy from again — thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my experience purchasing a car at Infinity Bellevue. Russ was so kind and helpful the entire time, even going out of his way to make sure I got into the car I wanted. I am super grateful to the team for making my first time buying a car a smooth experience. Thank you Russ and Infinity Bellevue!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

I am super pleased with my buying experience. The staff was so helpful and I didn’t feel pressured. I was given a full tour of my vehicle and shown all the amazing features. The financing and signing happened very quickly. I will be back for car #2.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Found the car I had been searching for after months of disappointment. They had my car and made the buying process fast and easy. Definitely check out this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Great help on my QX50 purchase. Brandon in sales and Brandon in finance got me the car I wanted and I was very pleased with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I won’t go anywhere else to lease a new vehicle. I came back to trade out my lease and they were able to get me exactly what I wanted for close to the price I was after. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Five stars!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Jacelyn, Brandon and the Manager were all extremely nice, professional, knowledgeable, accommodating and personable. Purchasing a car from them was a very positive experience and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Jacelyn was incredibly helpful and kind. She was very knowledgeable about cars, and made me feel as though I was getting the best deal possible. I highly recommend working with her if you go to INFINITI of Bellevue!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Just bought my used car that looks like new here, Sales people and sales managers are great to work with, Very good business to buy from..

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Celeste and Caesar customer service is remarkable. They made it convenient for me to trade my car and get the car I wanted with no hassles. They met every need I was searching for, plus sent me a check. I would STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Salesman was polite, listened to what I wanted and found the car. Did everything I asked prior to the sale. Went over the operation of the vehicle and checked back to see if I had any questions. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Every time I have an issue with my vehicle they are always able to help and are usually the most affordable compared to other places I've been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Amazing customer service! Marcello made it so easy and stress free. Thank you so much to all the employees who helped us at Infinity of Bellevue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

I brought my beater in for LOF. Didn’t realized that as car aged, many parts are wears and tears as well. But thanks to the DJ at INFINITI of Bellevue. Even though, the recommendations were two pages long, but he didn’t pressured me to get all of them done at the same time. He professionally advised me on the priority of the needed repairs. Bottom line is: There are still good and honest service consultants out there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Shout out to INFINITI of Bellevue and Eric, the sales manager. We purchased a pre-owned car there on February 15. A few days later we inadvertently discovered a previously undetected area of prior damage that could have affected the safe operation of the car. When we contacted INFINITI through Eric they readily agreed to fix the damage and followed through as promised. Appreciated the integrity displayed and will proudly display the dealership name on our license plate frame (even though it's not an INFINITI vehicle).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Shout out to INFINITI of Bellevue and Eric, the sales manager. We purchased a pre-owned car there on February 15. A few days later we inadvertently discovered a previously undetected area of prior damage that could have affected the safe operation of the car. When we contacted INFINITI through Eric they readily agreed to fix the damage and followed through as promised. Appreciated the integrity displayed and will proudly display the dealership name on our license plate frame (even though it's not an INFINITI vehicle).

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Dropping a quick note to give a big thanks to Todd Fee for all of his help working through the process of finding the right car for me - he was patient through a lot of indecision on my part (including multiple test drive appointments), answered all questions promptly (even over text and email), and provided all of the information needed to help me get there. He was extremely straightforward, honest, and fair throughout and I can't say enough about how refreshing that was in the car buying experience. Highly recommend working with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Dropping a quick note to give a big thanks to Todd Fee for all of his help working through the process of finding the right car for me - he was patient through a lot of indecision on my part (including multiple test drive appointments), answered all questions promptly (even over text and email), and provided all of the information needed to help me get there. He was extremely straightforward, honest, and fair throughout and I can't say enough about how refreshing that was in the car buying experience. Highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I purchased a car here and the sales team was awesome....! Friendly and very helpful. I would differently would recommend purchasing a car here..:) ask for Todd Fee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2018

I was in the market for a 2016 Suburu Outback with all of the 'Eyesight' safety goodies, and this dealership had what I was looking for. A fully loaded Suburu Outback, with the eyesight safety tech, leather, and the color of the car that I wanted. Both the salesman, Fred Rahovi, and the finance process specialist were professional, helpful, and offered a low pressure, no haggle, buying experience. After making a low ball offer, Fred showed me the price that the dealership paid for the car, countered with a $250 profit for the dealer, and the deal was done. The whole process ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

Mutian Yang helped me through the process of buying a used BMW 320i. The test ride, details about servicing, pricing, negotiation and paperwork all went smoothly. Mutian helped me get a good deal overall. The lounge facilities at the place are excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

First of all, I would like to note that I was an out of state buyer from over 2000 miles away and I was not able to purchase the vehicle I wanted because they were in the process a moving the car to another dealership as it had sat there for too long. Unfortunately, there was not enough time to have a pre-purchase inspection done in time before the car would be transferred. Anyways, from beginning to end Fred gave me the best customer service I have had in the very long time; it definitely is in the top 5 experiences I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

I worked with Nate recently on the purchase of a new car and the trade in of my old car. I was very happy with my experience with Nate. He was able to get me a great deal, he was low key and easy to work with. If you are in the market for a used car I would highly recommend reaching out to Nate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2015

I recently traveled from central Washington Kirkland Infinity to purchase a used car. I had called ahead and talked to David Suy about the G37XS that I was interested in. I was a little afraid I would feel like a ignorant xxxx from a small town going to the big city to "Git me a fancy car". Far from it, This was one of the best buying experiences I have ever had, I was greeted warmly by every employee I met and feel I was treated fairly throughout the process. I don't think I necessarily got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2015

A+ Expirence. To keep a long story short, it took me 26 days to decide on a car, let alone if I was even going to buy one. The entire time, I was dealing with DAVID SUY. I came in to simply "look" and that is what I was allowed to do; no pressure to "buy it now" like you normally get at a dealer. Over nearly a month of me asking questions and trying to decide, I was ready to come back and look once more to make a decision, again, on my own terms. When ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2014

It's easy to give a good review because you got a good price or a smooth experience. However, real test of metal is when there's a problem - and how the dealer addresses it. We had a HUGE problem, but Kirkland owned up to it, we talked through it, they reconciled in my favor. This is how one earns repeat business, and I certainly will give Kirkland a shot for my next INFINITI purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2014

Took our car in for some work this last week. Just got our car back today and everything was done as requested. We love this dealership, our car and especially Linda Ross. Linda always goes out of her way to make sure that we are satisfied with the service of our car. She is honest, super knowledgable and always greets you with a smile. Linda is huge reason why we continue buying Infiniti's at this dealership. The dealership itself is set up to make sure the customer is comfortable. I recommend INFINITI of Kirkland to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2014

I brought my QX 80 in for a oil change Ryan was ready when I got there and I was out in less time then they said it would take under promise over deliver I like it. Also Ryan gave a discount for being a loyal customer how nice and I didn't even ask for a discount

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2014

Great Service and customer support. I like the fact that you can schedule your appointment on line and that you get an email reminding you of your upcoming appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2014

Excellent experience working with him! He's been super helpful and informative. Definitely recommend him to anyone who needs service help. Great sense of humor and quality of work is even better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2014

I visited infinit of kirkland the other day. Looking for a QX50 or QX70 Micheal Burrow helped me out. He was so informitive and really awesome to work with. No high pressure sales just plain down to earth real! Which i appreciated very much. Go in and ask for Micheal you won't be sorry you did.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review