Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

We ended up at this dealership by accident but absolutely enjoyed the experience. We ended up purchasing our beloved Q60 red sport purely based on their willingness to help us and the absolutely lovely treatment that each individual gave us. I will recommend INFINITI of Bellevue all day everyday! I love my INFINITI and it is by far the best purchase I have made in my adult life thus far. Thank INFINITI of Bellevue for helping achieve a beautiful dream that I didn’t realize I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Arturo is always very helpful with any issues that might arise with my vehicle. It’s always a pleasure to come in for service . They take care of you from step 1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Arturo was great as always! Spends the time to understand our auto issues and goes above and beyond to get them resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Convenient appointment process, pleasant and knowledgeable people, attractive work space while waiting for my vehicle, good communications of progress and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Asha was very helpful and clear in her description and recommendations for service. It was a pleasure to work with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

The service was quick and I got a loner car to get home and to use until my car was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Very professional and efficient, my car had battery issue so I drove in without appointment, I asked to replace the battery and was suggested to repair without replacement, also had oil change and lights fixed, very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

I don't choose to write anything about the dealership. Please remove from survey. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Brandon was excellent! Loaner had less than 1/4 tank gas with low fuel light coming on soon after, probably should have been fuller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Brandon as the only service manager made my appointment easy with great spirit about the task.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Asha always provides the best customer service and is detailed in her work. I appreciate her professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

The service was fantastic truly providing great service. As usual the people are professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Have had great experiences for over 20 years! Do miss the Totem lake office however

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Vert efficient,fast and courteous really liked the fact I was given a lift somewhere , just wish my car was washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Arturo, respond, expertise, and attention to detail are outstanding. He was able to figure out our benefits for a new tire within minutes and was able along w the staff at INFINITI of Bellevue replace it in one day. Just outstanding work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Amazing work from Darren and Sunil. Clean, quick and trustable process. Car is fantastic and everything went smoothly. Will stay in touch and buy gain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Scam Dealership, sold me a completely disgusting Jaguar XKr with cigerette burns, scratches everywhere, rip up underbody and and completely melted dash board. They hid these in the pictures they posted on the advertisements on other sites. I have filed a complaint with the attorney generals office and will file a civil suit regarding this case. Be ware of this dealership, they are disgusting in the sales practices with no ethics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

The service that Arturo and INFINITI of Bellevue provided was exceptional as usual. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

The representative was very friendly and knowledgeable. What service my car needed was clearly communicated. My expectations were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Brandon did an awesome job checking me in and signing me out! He explained everything thoroughly and was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I had a pleasant service experience. All my questions were answered and as far as I can tell the work was done well. My car was washed and vacuumed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Great, fast, clear communication, easier to schedule, transparent in service, help in referrals, expectation correctly ser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Excellent service all around. Hands down the best in the area. I only wish INFINITI made an electric car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Super efficient. Always a great experience. I’ve never had to return the next day because something was done wrong. Everyone is always so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Dealing with INFINITI of Bellevue and their staff meets my expectations on an ongoing basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

It was great with fast service. I was able to take my vehicle in on fast notice to get work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

I’ve depended on INFINITI of Bellevue (formerly Kirkland) for decades with almost 300,000 miles split between two vehicles now. They’ve consistently provided knowledgeable, reliable, straightforward, friendly, thorough service, never recommending more than needed. My maintenance has always been completed on time and the service and service amenities are impeccable. Thank you Arturo and the entire Bellevue staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Everything was done in a timely and efficient fashion. I was in and out of there with no issues whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Great dealership! This place knows how to take care of its clients. I will be bringing my vehicle here for all services in the future. Love the communication and the service team was super informative. Had a great experience so far with my point person in the service department Alyssa Dillon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Always a great experience , professional and courteous.. Quick and responsive. I enjoy working with Arturo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Arturo was outstanding. He listened to my concerns and help me find a solution on my care repairs that felt good. Thank you Arturo for always looking out after my best interests. Truly appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Good. Excellent Sales Rep and Service Manager, we really like and appreciate their commitment to great customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

This is 5th Car i have from INFINITI Bellevue . Because of Brandon O'Quin. Great Person / Finance manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Friendly and professional dealership. Very clean and well organized. The service department is top notch and you will not be sorry you took the time to visit and deal with this location and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Everyone was great. I appreciated their time and attention. It was quick and efficient. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Most phenomenal dealership experience I've ever had, thank you INFINITI of Bellevue! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

David and his co Customer Support Folks were all kind, professional, and easy to work with- they research the issues with the car, and we came up with solutions to problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

A customer since 2004, I have been consistently impresses with the quality of work and attention to detail in all aspects of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Always a wonderful experience working with the fabulous team at INFINITI of Bellevue! I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Arturo is a very informative and helpful person, he was very willing to file for our tire claim very quickly , and put me in a loaner car immediately. Upon determination from the our tire claim, Arturo was able to give us all our options... we feel the he a GREAT ASSET to the Bellevue INFINITI Organization, and will continue to use him has our service manager fir our new 2023 QX-2023.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I have always had good service there. Brandon was very helpful, explained what the recommendations they found on my car. I will definitely ask for him next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Very friendly as soon as I stepped in! Extremely fast and attentive. The whole team was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Asha takes care of me. She makes me feel like I’m family and so I trust her much more than I normally do anyone else in the auto field.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Excellent service, got an appointment the same day I called for an urgent issue. Work was performed on time. Alyssa was professional, knowledgeable and explained everything clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Always make it very convenient when I get oil changes. I love this dealership! They keep in contact and let you know the status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Service is great and on time. The service representative provides detailed information and messages sent by technician from INFINITI Bellevue are very clear to what things needed to pay attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Arturo has consistently been professional, patient and flexible with us throughout our ownership of our FX35. He clearly enjoys his role as liaison between customers and the service team. While I don’t love waking up early on a Saturday to get service done (that’s my choice), knowing that I’ll be taken care of by Arturo makes the whole deal pleasant, possibly even enjoyable 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

I love INFINITI of Bellevue! Everyone is very helpful and definitely focused on customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

We had a very pleasant buying experience. Brandon and Darren were wonderful to work with. Outstanding customer service! I would recommend buying from Infinity of Bellevue for a hassle and stress free buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Overall the experience was quite smooth. They were low-pressure and easy-going. And working with Darren was very pleasant; he was more interested in learning from me than the other way around, which isn't always the case in these situations. I would've been even happier if the final price didn't have all sorts of unnecessary extras tacked on that artificially bump up the price, but I suppose that's standard fare for many dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Arturo offers the highest level of customer service! We know our car is in good hands with him and INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Overall it was a great experience purchasing our new to us Range Rover. The team at INFINITI of Bellevue was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

The dealership was very nice. Staff helpful and friendly. Nice selection of cars. Convenient schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Did work as quoted, completed on time, pleasant experience, courteous and personable staff. Nice facilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Great team work from the service folks to sales and the finance group which were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

The service was fine, car washed and cleaned well upon conclusion. Appreciate the chance for feedback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Was greeted right away upon arrival by Arturo. He explained that even though he didn’t make my appointment he would assist. Waiting area was nice with a variety of drinks and snacks. They got my vehicle serviced and inspected quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Great customer service, and great communications from the service person. Alyssa does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

All of the team were very accommodating to my needs. I especially appreciate the valet service to avoid a lengthy wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Great customer service from employees in service, new and used car sales. Customer waiting area always clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Brandon always does a great job. However, service needs to do a better job checking the air in the tires and also putting in correct air pressure. Small complaint but something that is always missed. Apologize if that isn’t part of the routine service?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Pretty good experience other than a couple of warranty items included in pricing workup that were unnecessary and not fully explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Great customer service quick and easy to check-in. Nice and comfortable waiting room. The advisor kept me updated with the status repair and I receive a cleaner car when I pick up my he vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Always a pleasure to work with Arturo and the rest of the team. Arturo always makes sure all my questions and concerns are addressed and fixed. He always keeps me In the loop so I’m never just wondering what’s happening, so I really appreciate the communication I’ve experienced. every visit has been a pleasure! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Arturo is awesome! I have worked with him for over 3 years and it's truly been a pleasure having "my own service representative". Arturo is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. It's always an easy process coming in to service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Arturo was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and attentive to the questions related to the comfort/performance of my vehicle. Arturo helped me solve an issue with the comfort of the seat belts. I really appreciated his expertise and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Arturo handled a difficult situation with great patience which was appreciated very much. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

The BEST team of employees ♥️. They gave me the BEST customer service and I was very satisfied and drove away I my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Very attentive it was great service . Besides being attentive they were very friendly so very good customer service! Very recommended if u are getting a car used or new they will help u at their best of their knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

It was a great experience with Infini of Bellevue. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Specially Bobby and Darren. Love to pass referrals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Staff was very professional and helpful, always trying to go ahead the call of duty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Outstanding, Great experience everyone was very polite and very thorough and very patient at the same time answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

This is my 3rd time leasing infinity from the Infinity of Bellevue. I like it's location, staff, lounge room with lots of different drinks and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Everyone at INFINITI of Bellevue was great to work with when purchasing my vehicle. They were helpful when questions arose about the vehicle I was looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Arturo is simply the best! I won't go to anyone else. I completely trust him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Service was completed promptly, pleased with the service and quality of the work, also found a slow tire leak that was repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Amazing service!!! Amazing staff!! So happy we have the support and honesty of our service advisor, Brandon and David. Stellar communication and top notch customer support. I would give them 100++! Thanks guys!! We really appreciate you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

The dealership is great and Arturo is spectacular! He is the entire reason I bought another INFINITI. Arturo always goes above and beyond with an uncanny level of calm, cheerfulness and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Good dealership good people had a nice time buying a car from these great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Infinit of Bellevue has the BEST!!! Customer serive.. Brandon in service was so helpful. :):) I brought my car in for a tire issue and he promptly took care of the problem. Fixed it and assured me that my car was safe to drive now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

My experience at your location was very nice. I appreciated the customer service very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

INFINITI of Bellevue is the BEST!! Excellent pricing, customer service, and importantly, follow through. I bought a used 2012 M35h, and I'm in Oakland California and had the car shipped. After 5 minutes of speaking with Sean, I knew this was a dealership I could trust. And my faith was well placed, the car is excellent. And they handled the out of state sale like pro's. 5 Stars and I would buy another car here for sure. Sean & Alan are great! They are truly a pleasure to work with! Dave G - Oakland CA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

The sales manager was super helpful and took time to treat us right. I would be happy to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Thank you INFINITI of Bellevue for the great service. The team always makes everything really smooth for me. I do really miss the treats in the waiting area, the cream puffs and fresh cookies. It was a nice touch, now it feels like a gas station pit stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Quick and efficient…..love the loaner car assist.. This is my second vehicle purchased and serviced thru Infinity of Bellevue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

My service at INFINITI of Bellevue was beyond my expectations, I cant say enough good thing about this servie center. They have Excellent customer service and quality repair work with a smile! Highly recommended taking your car there for service. The Staff is wonderful and so helpful, feels like family taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Unbelievable staff, very clean used cars. Price was reasonable and the whole process was smooth. Recommend 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Well what else can I say about INFINITI of Bellvue. This is my 3rd vehicle from them and each time is as good if not better than the last. The staff is great and the maintenance crew is from what I have seen pretty outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

It was a great experience. Asha was very professional, keep me well informed of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

It was a great experience. Reviews with minimum characters are not. Better ways to build reputation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

As always, the INFINITI of Bellevue team delivered an outstanding service during my last visit. Arturo was excellent as always, he was responsive, professional, knowledge and friendly. David also helped me and he was outstanding as well. Silvana offered the best customer service at the time of checkout. Thank you INFINITI of Bellevue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Arturo was great in giving me options for what to do now and what could be postponed. The work was done quickly and the car was spotless when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Arturo is by far the best, he is authentic and listens to the needs before making suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Asha was wonderful to work with. She was excellent in keeping me informed me of the progress. of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Outstanding service, from being greeted upon arrival to learning what service I need to checkout. The process was easy, friendly, and professional. But the best part of all is that each time I come in for service it’s like coming home. Thank you INFINITI of Bellevue!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review