Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Great Experience!! Alyssa kept me up to date on progress of the repair and the quote was accurate

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Want a quality car-then go to INFINITI of Bellevue. The salesperson worked with us all the way from start to finish. No hand-off, no baloney. Sean, our salesperson is most likely the best person I have ever worked with when purchasing a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Nicely prepped used car, seems like it is both well kept and prepared. Salesperson, Robert Justice, was pleasant and the transaction was straightforward. Some pressure to do a warranty and gap Insurance but nothing unusual. Good followup and I would, so far, buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Customer friendly, great services and very polite works. I highly recommend. Also, they are professional, and did my services very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The tow cap cover on my 2017 QX60 disappeared. Not critical, but noticeable. So easy to get a new cover- needs to be painted to match and ready in a few days. All ordering and payment done on-line. Hope the new one stays on for a long time, but if it doesn’t, I know exactly where to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Customer friendly, great service ,financial experience was wonderful all details were explained just a delightful experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Professional, thorough, and expeditious. Complete service and QX-60 came back like a shiny new nickel. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Outstanding service continuing with exemplary service department and sales representatives. Commendable. Well done. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

The sales manager I worked with really listened to what I wanted, a QX50. Color and everything. I quoted the price I wanted, and of course there was a little negotiation, but that didn't bother me. The finance guys was great too; he didn't pressure me about anything and made sure I understood everything I was signing.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Darren Simsek was SUCH a great help and made the process extremely smooth. 5 stars across the board from Darren, Brandon and Alan!! Will be referring friends and family from now on!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Jessica was awesome, she went above and beyond to insure I got the best price for me car! I would definitely recommend going and seeing her to get good deals

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Service department Arturo specifically was awesome! Very personable and knowledgeable. Appreciate his communicating with us regularly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

I made an out of state purchase. From the moment this became a serious inquiry I was given great customer service. All information that I requested was provided to me. Being out of state, there was no pressure for a sale, instead open communication, which allowed for planning and a sale to be completed. They even pulled the car for me before I had arrived to purchase. I was picked up at the airport & driven to the dealership. I was on the road home after purchasing in 2 hours! Everything was ready on the dealerships end. The car was as ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with an amazing team of people at INFINITI of Bellevue today. I was able to purchase my second vehicle from them thanks to Veronica my wonderful sales gal, Allen, Sally and Arturo. Veronica was super friendly and helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for me and my family while staying with our budget. Allen and Sally were great when it came to explaining the paperwork and having to correct a mistake that happened when I was there over the weekend. Arturo is the best service rep I have worked with as he is always ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Overall great experience was helped out and actually cared for. Actually sat down and explained all the details of my contract to better understand and comprehend the material

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Absolutely perfect experience! Jessica was super courteous, and Brandon went way above and beyond to secure the best deal possible for me. You won't be disappointed going to INFINITY of Bellevue for your next auto purchase! Thanks team!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Love the service here. Everyone is so nice and upfront. Jessica Schaeffler helped me, she is awesome! She answered all my questions and helped me get the car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Great service experience. I trust this place with my vehicle. They sent pictures of what is needed and text me updates. I felt very comfortable from start to finish!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Ask for Russ if you're looking for a new car. Patient,understanding, informative. overall a great experience buying a vehicle from Russ and everyone at Infinity Of Bellevue!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

We had a great experience buying from Jessica at INFINITI of Bellevue. She amd her team were knowledgeable, supportive and engaged but not pushy. Loving our new car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Darren did a fantastic job working with us to get into the car we wanted. Professional and courteous - very thoughtful. Darren earned our business and we will keep coming back for future cars.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

My q50s motor blew up and they put me in a new q50 and made it as easy as possible. They went above and beyond with helping me Veronica, Sally, Ryan and Brandon need a raise

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

This is the first time that I have been able to get a new car (didn’t buy this time…lease) without the annoying gamesmanship. They were completely professional and did Not waste my time. They took care of getting me Exactly the car that I wanted. The financial details and advantages of the lease were patiently explained. The delivery was wonderful as well!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Russ and Ryan took amazing care of my family during the whole car buying process! This is the third car I have bought through Russ. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

I bought my first INFINITI from Kirkland infinity in 2007 and loved it! Moved to Florida last year and bought a new one. I love the car, but the dealership was a VERY different experience. Let's say not great. Traded my new 2wd for awd at Bellevue. Darren was our sales guy. He was great. I didn't feel lime we had to haggle back and forth to get a good deal for both of us. I was running late and he even took me to work while my husband finished the paper work. Left very happy!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

My experience at Bellevue INFINITI was/is phenomenal! I had the luxury of working with Ruslan (Russ) Benyaminov on getting into a new INFINITI Red Sport. He made the process easy and smooth. Russ went above and beyond for me to ensure I had the best experience with Bellevue INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Darren Simsek is the best. Knowledgeable and listened. Glad to drive off with what I wanted in a vehicle. Go to inifiniti of Bellevue. 5 stars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Had a great experience with Darren today. He’s very knowledgeable about any car on the lot. Came in to check out an Audi A7 and a INFINITI Q50. Had a great test drive in both cars the Audi was perfect and Darren answered any questions I had about the car. Then I test drove the q50 what a great car. I ended up buying the q50 I would recommend Darren to anyone when it comes to looking for a car. He’s going to give you all the facts, pros and cons then leave it up to you to ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Jessica Schaeffler was awesome! I felt very comfortable with her and knew I could trust her. She was funny, personable and professional. I also enjoyed working with the manager and Brandon when going over warranty/financing. I've been to this dealership for years and am glad I stuck with them for my 2nd INFINITI purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

This was my second experience with Jayelene and INFINITI of Bellevue. Both experiences exceeded my expectations. Jayelene gave me a discount coupon for the oil change that I was unaware of. This is an excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Great experience with this dealership! Had my G37 serviced here for the past three years and they've always treated me right. Equally good experience buying a Q60 from Darren. They don't play any games and are up-front and honest about the pricing.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Great working with Jessica, Ryan and Brandon. The color of our new car is beautiful. Five stars all the way. Thanks for all your help. You guy’s are the best👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Jaylene is a joy to work with! She’s professional, knowledgeable, a great problem solver, and absolutely goes the extra mile to make sure I’m satisfied with my car! She explains everything, and follows up to make sure I’m happy. It’s because if her, I stay at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Darren was great. No pressure, patient and clear in what they could offer. Definitely recommend. And they have good coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Amazing customer service, reliable, knowledgeable and friendly team! They walked me through the whole buying process with kindness and patience. They also do stand behind the quality of their cars. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Jaylene in the service department is amazing!! She’s knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and friendly to boot! She makes sure you understand everything that’s going on with your car. You won’t be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Always a pleasant experience. Great staff and shop make it easy to wait for my car. Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Excellent service in the sales department. I will recommend family and friends to this establishment. An enjoyable and pleasant atmosphere was felt during the process of purchasing the vehicle. Shout out to Veronica, the salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Amazing buying experience. Ryan Virtue, Sales Manager, and Brandon O'quin, Finance Manager, took great care of me and got me an amazing deal on my new car. Thank you for making this smooth and simple.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Jessica Schaeffler was amazing in helping me through the car purchasing process. She and the team took time to explain the details and was very patient while I sorted out stuff on my end. I never felt rushed or pushed to a decision.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

Even though the current car market is incredibly challenging, INFINITI of Bellevue offered very competitive pricing, little sales pressure, and a quick signing process. I was in and out within 2 hours, which was very much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Darren was an awesome salesman who was very patient and incredibly helpful during the process. He truly cared that we had a good experience and I would definitely enjoy the car buying process with Darren again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my car.. zero problems very nice friendly and professional plus it was quick I'm very happy and would return to buy another when it's time for a new one

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

This was a seamless, easy, and pretty quick process. Salespeople were personable and very friendly. I am happy to have dealt with this dealership today.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

The team had very quick responses to my inquiries, and helped me through the process quickly. Very good people to work with, notably Brandon, Veronica, and Brandon

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

My first time purchasing a car at this dealership and it was excellent!! All around a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Bellevue!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

It was really good! We got a good deal on a car that was used and it is still brand new. The car we got was a 328i and it sounds and looks nice!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

This wS a great experience in car buying. They really put the customer first. I'm from out of town and had a limited amount of time . This dealership went overboard making this happen. I was able to make a couple of hour long visits to take care of everything.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Darren was so Awesome experience so polite and patient with me! I love INFINITI of Bellevue ! Have purchased multiple cars from here , love the service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

First class all the way. Found the used car I wanted (one owner local, no accidents, low miles) Brandon found the right financing terms to fit my needs, Russ prepared the vehicle. I was pressed for time and they had me in and out within 90 mins. This is what buying from a dealership should be! Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Daren has been so helpful during the whole process. He's super friendly and will try his very best (even when he's not at work) to put you in a car quickly and affordably as possible. He's a automotive junkie just like me so I know that he knows what he's talking about. I would highly recommend working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

He is so nice. Good service, patiently explained. Very excellent service from Darren , will be recocomending to freinds and family! Im so happy with my qx50!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Excellent service and quality vehicles, Darren was so helpful and knowledgable, he made our car buying process smooth and simple. I will be reccomending to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Pro: Jessica was great. She worked extra hard to get the deal done and was willing to call me as to not waste either of our time. She went above and beyond to make it work and even got me a solid rate. Con: One of the managers that I first met with wasn’t willing to make a deal and extremely lowballed my car trade in value that I ended up selling my car elsewhere. If it wasn’t for Jessica I would have taken my business elsewhere

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Great place! The lounge has a ton of snacks and drinks available. Kept very tidy and clean. They have a great selection of cars. I received great customer service and sales.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Darren and Ryan and Brandon were fantastic! I really appreciate the service provided and i look forward to seeing them again sometime! thanks INFINITI of Adrian Piscuc

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Excellent, honest and very helpful. Very thorough through the whole process. Darren and Alan and Brooke were fantastic, super grateful this experience! Very excited to work with this dealership and will be reccomending to friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

My husband and I stopped in here to check out a used BMW 640i that we found online. We worked with Darren to view the car and got a good rundown on the features of the car and the background. He did a great job of smoothly accommodating us all the way from overview through the test drive to the final purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my Pre- owned car from this Dealership. The salesman, Brandon Gilmore, and the Business Manager, Brandon O'Quin, worked with me every step of the way to make this happen for me and I really appreciate it. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

We actually were replacing a vehicle that we had purchased recently that was totaled. Our local dealership had nothing left in stock. We found our replacement at INFINITI Bellevue and worked the transaction from Southern CA. Ryan did an amazing job and we are ecstatic.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Very easy going got done quick and gave us the deal of a lifetime. People were great, they helped us with our kids. Taught us everything we needed to know about the car as well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Pretty good service, nice people, work with you, and have a great facility. Customer service was definitely a great strong point, would recommend Darren here.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Best place to go if you want quality service and feel your best interest is at heart. Any opportunity to exceed expectations is always taken here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I cannot begin to explain the level of respect and care you receive when coming here, they really don't miss a beat. You will be nothing other than completely amazed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Non pressure sales team, easy people to work with. Wonderful management in service and sales as well. Privately owned, so better experience throughout the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

We had communication with Darren prior to arriving at the dealership, and the outstanding service continued when we arrived. Professional, friendly, and efficient. Thanks for getting our deal done.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Very clean and family friendly place. Easy to work with and no pressure from sales or finance manager. I been recommending this place to all of my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Darren found the car of our dreams! We live a few hours away and we initially made contact with Darren via phone. He was fast and courteous over the phone and even more so in person. We arrived at the dealership and he had the car front and center for us. Needless to say we left very happy. Thanks Darren

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Sean Kiani, our salesman, was very knowledgeable about the QX50 and he explained all the features. He did an excellent job of teaching me the basics in order to test drive it. He has a wonderful personality and it made for an amazing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I have been driving my QX50 now for almost 12 months and I have to say that I love it! I used to drive a BMW 7-Series but my old man said I'd really enjoy an INFINITI more and he was right!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Excellent staff, service and selection . Really listened to my needs and extremely thorough in customer service ! I will be back for all of my automotive needs !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great service team, prompt service, comfortable waiting area, work completed on plan and estimate. Nice clean service loaner provided. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Fantastic buying experience. Top notch knowledgeable salesperson (Veronica) knew all about the vehicle and no-pressure, friendly finance person (Brooke); building was top notch and spotless, highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience when buying car. Both Sales representative Sean and Rous made the process very easy for us. They provided all the information we needed, were patient during test rides, and understood our need very well. Overall pleased with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

First of all I HATE the car buying process… however I absolutely LOVED working with Veronica and Brandon….. the process was painless. Veronica showed me some great cars and when I found the one I loved Brandon worked magic for a deal that worked for me. I definitely recommend working with INFINITI of Bellevue for your next car purchase!!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

I was helped by Sean K to buy a used car. He was friendly and fun to chat with. He was able to answer all my questions plus some. Finance specialist was super knowledgeable too. Great team here 👍

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from INFINITI of Bellevue. Both times I dealt directly with Brandon OQuin. I knew him from his previous dealership. The process was smooth, the rates were favorable and he is willing to go the extra mile to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Thanks once again to the team at INFINITI of Bellevue.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Brandon Gilmore was my salesperson for the second time in my vehicle purchase. He was extremely helpful both times when I needed a new vehicle. Brandon has always been very patient when answering all my questions, ( I always have a lot of them) even though at times he's had to repeat his answers more than once. I feel I can and indeed have called upon him for advice as well as tutorials re my cars. I think Brandon is an asset to the Infinity dealership in Bellevue. I would like to add that I have been with this dealership ...

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Great from start to finish. I worked with Sean to test drive and settle on a very competitive price. The process wrapped up with Brooke on the finance side and she was very polite and professional. She showed me additional packages for the car which were no brainers. Overall 10 out of 10.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

This is my second car from them. There will be a third someday. The people are very nice and helpful. I love the way the car looks and drives.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I scheduled an appointment to test drive a Q70 and when I arrived it was already parked outside ready for me to drive and inspect. Russ and Allen were extremely nice and helpful. Allen gave me a great deal on my car. When it came to purchasing the car, the process was very efficient and fast. It took about an hour to go through financing and signing paperwork, which in the past has always taken 2 hours. Overall very happy with my purchase and best car buying experience to date.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Just purchased a new QX55 from Brandon G at INFINITI of Bellevue. We upgraded my car to get more safety features like lane departure warning and Apple Car Play. It’s the right balance of practical family car and sporty fun. Already this weekend my husband has borrowed my car twice, when he could have just as easily taken his. This is our fourth vehicle from INFINITI of Bellevue. Their service and sales team are great. No pressure and he are always striving to ensure we’re happy. The dealership followed all Covid procedures and even had treats for our ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I just leased my 8th INFINITI. This dealership has serviced all my vehicles starting with the original G35 coupe. I’m now in my second QX 50, that I love. The repairs have always been top shelf. I can recommend the sales division now. Russ was my sales rep and I believe he is honest. Frankly, as a female business owner, I have detested working with car dealers. Normally I have a male cousin negotiate. This was relatively easy. Brooke is one if their finance people and she was great. So ask for Russ and Brooke for financing.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I’m a first time car buyer from a dealership. INFINITI had a gorgeous Jeep for sale that I knew I wanted before I even showed up. Despite being able to fully recognize this, Brandon Gilmore, in sales, brought me in, showed me the car, and let me ask a million questions about it. He never pushed me to make a decision, and was amenable to the time I needed to take to think about the numbers. He is personable, down to earth, laid back and seemed genuinely excited to sell me my dream car, without being pushy or overly ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

They were very helpful, answered all my questions and helped me learn about all the new features in the car. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Great Sales Team was super helpful during the process of buying the car and were very welcoming and made the process as smooth as possible!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Dealership had the cars advertised on their website which is a big plus. Great selection, cars in nice condition, and facility was beautiful. Thanks to many who helped with easy process especially Yung.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

My salesman Brandon and the Business Manager Brandon were awesome to work with! No pressure, laid back, easy process. Did not feel as if I were just another number being shoved into a car. The whole process was very personable and I felt like they were fair in the deal. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

We had a great experience buying a pre owned Honda CRV atInfinity of Bellevue yesterday. Shawn was kind, patient and helpful and made the whole process pleasant. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I give the highest rating to our experience at Infinity Bellevue. They gave us Excellent service from the beginning. I inquired online and Russ got right back to me and set up a test drive. He was very helpful. Also Alan gave quality personal assistance. And Brandon made the final paperwork and loan process a breeze! Thank you Infinity Bellevue Team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Buying a car was easy at Infinity of Bellevue. Dealership is clean and comfortable, I came in with young son and he could enjoy some soft drinks and snacks they offer while I was buying a car. So it's very family friendly. Also knowledgeable and professional staff. Excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

The best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Went above and beyond what I expected to get the the best deal on the vehicle. Extremely professional and nice, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Pretty quick and painless process in buying the exact vehicle I was seeking. Brandon O’Quin was fantastic when it came to financing (best I’ve worked with) and Yung Yoon was very respectful and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

I've purchased over six cars over the past 14 years at INFINITI of Bellevue and worked with Russ B for nearly all of them. As usual the team makes it easy to work with them. They listen to my needs, accommodate with necessary financial support and choice of cars. This last transaction was for a lease buyout and purchase of a used car. Alan (used car manager), Russ (sales) and Brooke (Finance) were all top notch. We'll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Yung Yoon and Brandon O’Quin worked there magic and got a more than fair deal! I would highly recommend stopping by if you’re in the market for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The service and communication was outstanding. Always a pleasure to bring the car to this dealership. Associates are friendly and very helpful. Always giving suggestions but not forcing you to do anything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Never have I selected a car and eliminated all the competition. Hope the QX50 lives up to my expectations. Yung, stayed in touch w me, and we arrive at a fair deal. Good experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Veronica and Brandon were amazing! I went in and bought my first car and they made my process so easy and effortless! Recommend this dealership 10 out of 10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Truly FIRST CLASS! Jayleene described every aspect of my service in full detail, absolutely no surprises. She then thoroughly reviewed with me exactly what was performed on my car, as well the technician’s recommendations for services that will be needed and a timeline for when those should be performed. My wife and I have had services done on our numerous Infiniti’s dating back to 2010 at Lynwood, the previous Kirkland dealership and the Tacoma/Fife dealership and my experience at Bellevue (specifically Jayleene) was without question the best one yet! I very highly recommend Bellevue INFINITI for all/any ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Ive hads terrible dealership experiences in the past, but INFINITI Bellevue has changed my entire perception of what its like to shop for a car. Russ was attentive, patient, and incredibly hard working when it came to finding a new car that suited our needs. Brandon spent more time than i expected to dig through every lender possible to get us our best deal, and we couldnt be happier walking away after this experience. The dealership is gorgeous, inviting, and stocked with tons of fantastic new and used cars, no shortage of selection. It ...


Leave Us A Review